Faculty of Engineering and Informatics Academic Staff

Assoc.Prof. Halim Nezihoglu, Ph.D. (Dean) – halim.nezihoglu@iaau.edu.kg 

Computer Science

  • Nurlan Shaidullaev (Head of the Department) - nurlan.shaidullaev@iaau.edu.kg 
  • S.Cankurt, Ph.D. - s.cankurt@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Ruslan Isaev, Ph.D. - ruslan.isaev@iaau.edu.kg 
  • T.Aslan, Ph.D. - t.aslan@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Khaled Mohammad, Ph.D. - khaled.mohammad@alatoo.edu.kg 
  • Burul Shambetova - burul.shambetova@iaau.edu.kg 

Informatics & Applied Mathematics
Applied Mathematics & Informatics
Electronics & Nanoelectronics Engineering
Industrial Engineering

  • Assoc.Prof. Isa Muslu, Ph.D. (Head of Department) - isa.muslu@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Jyldyzbek Jakshylykov, Ph.D. - jyldyzbek.jakshylykov@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Erkhan Koca - erhan.koca@iaau.edu.kg - erkhan.kozha@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Omer Gurbuz - omer.gurbuz@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Hatice Gurbuz - hatice.gurbuz@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Kanykei Azhykulova - kanykei.azhykulova@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Eyup Yilmaz - eyup.yilmaz@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Ahmet Gurcan Capraz - ahmet.chapraz@iaau.edu.kg