Faculty of Engineering and Informatics Academic Staff

 

Computer Science

 

  • Ruslan Isaev, Ph.D. - ruslan.isaev@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Burul Shambetova, MSc - burul.shambetova@alatoo.edu.kg
  • Gulzada Esenalieva, MSc - gulzada.esenalieva@alatoo.edu.kg

Informatics & Applied Mathematics
Applied Mathematics & Informatics
Electronics & Nanoelectronics Engineering
Industrial Engineering

  • Jyldyzbek Jakshylykov, Ph.D. - jyldyzbek.jakshylykov@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Kanykei Azhykulova - kanykei.azhykulova@iaau.edu.kg 
  • Zhumaniiaz Mamataliev - zhumaniiaz.mamataliev@iaau.edu.kg